C I - Junioren

 

Thomas Rink ( C-Lizenz )
+49 171 3759370
t_rink@t-online.de

 

Stefan Schäfer ( C-Lizenz )
+49 173 8941842
oberhick@t-online.de

 



C II - Junioren

Stefan Schäfer ( C-Lizenz )
+49 173 8941842
oberhick@t-online.de

Pascal Merkardt 
+49 151 28786430 
passi-m@gmx.de

Stefan Schwontkowski 
+49 176 52731309 
schwontkowski@web.de

 



D I - Junioren

George Doce ( C-Lizenz )
+49 151 21310353 
georgedoce@hotmail.de

Steffen Hemann 
+49 151 62612780 
k.s.hemann@t-online.de

Thorsten Hagedorn

 


D II - Junioren

George Doce ( C-Lizenz )
+49 151 21310353 
georgedoce@hotmail.de

Steffen Hemann 
+49 151 62612780 
k.s.hemann@t-online.de


E I - Junioren

Dirk Trappschuh 
+49 151 44534854 
trappi-tatjana@t-online.de

Juan Moncusi
+49 177 7993120 
moncusi@t-online.de

Jörg Pfeiffer 
+49 173 8357247 
joerg.pfeifer@gmx.de

 


E II - Junioren

Sven Spahr ( C-Lizenz )
+49 179 7020132 
sven-spahr@freenet.de

 


F I - Junioren

Lukas Göbel ( C-Lizenz )  
+49 171 8360101 
lukas-goebel@outlook.de

Markus Eckmayer
+49 175 4169730
sandra-markuse@gmx.de

 


G I - Junioren

Jan Donner ( C-Lizenz )  
+49 171 6839399 
j.donner@frido-gmbh.de

Sven Bieber 
+49 172 6793718 
svenbieber76@gmail.com

 


G II - Junioren

Eike Guthörl
+49 160 7974457 
eike.guthoerl@web.de

Frank Haubach
+49 151 10464069
frank@haubach.com