B - Junioren 

 

Pascal Merkardt 
+49 151 28786430
passi-m@gmx.de

 

­

Alexander Stremmel 
+49 160 7088209 
a.stremmel@t-online.de



C - Junioren 

Thomas Rink ( C-Lizenz )
+49 151 20117931
t_rink@t-online.de

 

Stefan Schäfer ( C-Lizenz )
+49 173 8941842
oberhick@t-online.de



D I - Junioren 

George Doce ( C-Lizenz )
+49 151 21310353 
georgedoce@hotmail.de

 

Steffen Hemann 
+49 151 62612780
k.s.hemann@t-online.de

 

Dirk Trappschuh 
+49 151 44534854 
trappi-tatjana@t-online.de

 

Juan Moncusi
+49 177 7993120 
moncusi@t-online.de

 

Jörg Pfeiffer 
+49 173 8357247 
joerg.pfeifer@gmx.de

 



D II - Junioren 

George Doce ( C-Lizenz )
+49 151 21310353 
georgedoce@hotmail.de

 

Steffen Hemann 
+49 151 62612780
k.s.hemann@t-online.de

 

Dirk Trappschuh 
+49 151 44534854 
trappi-tatjana@t-online.de

 

Juan Moncusi
+49 177 7993120 
moncusi@t-online.de

 

Jörg Pfeiffer 
+49 173 8357247 
joerg.pfeifer@gmx.de



E I - Junioren 

Lukas Göbel ( C-Lizenz )  
+49 171 8360101 
lukas-goebel@outlook.de

 

Alexander Kinzel
+49 176 23675663



E II - Junioren 

Lukas Göbel ( C-Lizenz )  
+49 171 8360101 
lukas-goebel@outlook.de

 

Alexander Kinzel
+49 176 23675663



F I - Junioren

Markus Eckmayer ( C-Lizenz )
+49 175 4169730
sandra-markuse@gmx.de



F II - Junioren

Jan Donner ( C-Lizenz )  
+49 171 6839399 
j.donner@frido-gmbh.de



G - Junioren

Eike Guthörl ( C-Lizenz )
+49 160 7974457 
eike.guthoerl@web.de

 

Frank Haubach
+49 151 10464069
frank@haubach.com